Intercalated Master Program

This Program is offered for medical students who are able to complete their undergraduate degree in time (3.5 years) with qualified GPA. They may continue to pursue a Master Program to the following partner universities for 1-1.5 years and then return to UGM to continue their Professional Phase:

  1. University of Sydney, Australia
  2. University of Melbourne, Australia
  3. Maastricht University, The Netherlands
  4. University of Groningen, The Netherlands
  5. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, , The Netherlands
  6. Erasmus MC Rotterdam, , The Netherlands
  7. University of Manchester, UK
  8. Newcastle University, UK
  9. Tubingen University, German
  10. University College Dublin, Ireland
  11. Umea University, Sweden

Detail information 

Matters regarding academic, please contact School of Medicine at 0274-560300#702 | email: . Further information about partner universities you can contact International Relations Office at